Login

Team Calendar

Sat May 11

Officials Clinic
Discovery Center & Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:30 AM

Sat May 18

Team Pictures
Meadows Pool
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 9:30 AM

Mon May 20

Mock Meet
Meadows Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mock Meet will be a practice meet during each practice session. Please sign up to fill a volunteer position during your swimmer’s practice time.

Sat May 25

Swim-a-Thon
Meadows Pool
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue May 28

Meet 1 SH @ ME
11975 Dorrance Meadows Place, Tx 77477
Start: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 3

Meet 2 SW @ ME
11975 Dorrance Meadows Place, Tx 77477
Start: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 10

Meet 3 ME @ CP
4545 Briarwood Sugar Land, Tx 77479
Start: 5:00 PM

Tue Jun 11

Pancake Breakfast
Meadows Pool
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Please sign up to volunteer or bring supplies for your swimmer's age group. Also RSVP so we can get a headcount. We will cook pancakes during each practice and then serve them after they are done swimming. Thank you!

Mon Jun 17

Meet 4 SC @ ME
11975 Dorrance Meadows Place, Tx 77477
Start: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 24

Meet 5 NW @ ME
11975 Dorrance Meadows Place, Tx 77477
Start: 5:00 PM

Thu Jun 27

D3 MOC 10 & Under
Don Cook 16255 Lexington Blvd. Sugar Land, Tx 77479
Start: 8:00 AM

Thu Jun 27

D3 MOC 11 & Up
Don Cook 16255 Lexington Blvd. Sugar Land, Tx 77479
Start: 2:00 PM
Add Snippet