Team Calendar

Mon Jun 3 2019

SWIM MEET #1 HOME - First Colony Gold
Meadows Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 10 2019

SWIM MEET #2 HOME - Teal Run
Meadows Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 17 2019

SWIM MEET #3 HOME - Sharpstown
Meadows Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 24 2019

SWIM MEET #4 AWAY - Quail Valley
Quail Valley Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

City of Stafford Pool

1355 Constitution Ave, Stafford, TX 77477

https://www.google.com/maps/dir//stafford+pool/@29...

Mon Jul 1 2019

SWIM MEET #5 HOME - Shadow Creek
Meadows Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 3 2019

DECORATE SWIM TEAM FLOAT FOR JULY 4th PARADE
TBD
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jul 4 2019

JULY 4th PARADE
TBD
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

We need all swimmers to join us on the Swim Team Float.

Mon Jul 8 2019

MEET OF CHAMPS SWIM MEET - 10 & Unders
LCISD Competition Pool, 1020 Horace Mann Ave, Rosenberg, TX 77471
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 8 2019

MEET OF CHAMPS SWIM MEET - 11 & Up
LCISD Competition Pool, 1020 Horace Mann Ave, Rosenberg, TX 77471
Start: 4:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Fri Jul 12 2019

ALL STARS
Don Cook Natatorium
Start: 8:00 PM

Mon Jul 15 2019

PARTY!!!!
Meadows Place Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

A much deserved celebration for all of the hard work everyone put in this summer.......and the swimmers are welcome to be there too. :)

Add Snippet