Login

Team Calendar

Mon Jul 12

Team Party
City of Meadows Place Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jul 9

ALL STARS
TBD
Start: 6:30 AM
End: 10:00 PM

Mon Jul 5

Meet of Champs - Virtual
City of Meadows Place Pool
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Mon Jun 28

Meet #4 - Meadows Marlins vs Lake Olympia
City of Meadows Place Pool
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Mon Jun 21

Virtual Meet #3
City of Meadows Place Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 11:30 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 14

Virtual Meet #2
City of Meadows Place Pool
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 7

Virtual Meet #1
City of Meadows Place Pool
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sat Jun 5

Team & Individual Pictures
Meadows Place Community Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

Sat Jun 5

Swim League Stroke Clinic
New Territory Clubhouse
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Swim League Stroke Clinic - 7:30AM - Short (if attended long clinic 2019) 8:00AM - Long

New Territory Clubhouse, 1200 Walker School Road, Sugar Land, TX  77479

Fri-Fri Jun-Jul 4-2

Morning Practices
Meadows Place Community Pool
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Morning Practices: June 4th - July 2, 7:30 - 10:45 AM

Sun May 23

Swim League Stroke Clinic
Sienna Plantation
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

10515 Shipman"s Landing Dr, Missouri City, TX  77459

Sat May 22

Swim League Stroke Clinic
Sweetwater Country Club Pool
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Swim League Stroke Clinic: 11:00 AM - Short (if attended long training 2019) 11:30AM - Long

Sweetwater Country Club, 4400 Palm Royale Blvd, Sugar Land, TX  77479

Add Snippet